Shop Call of Duty merchandise. Shop Call of Duty League merchandise. Shop Overwatch League merchandise.

World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King 2xLP Vinyl Set


This is a pre-order product and is not available to ship until October 2023.

This 2xLP Vinyl Set features music from World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King on two blue marbled vinyl records. This item includes 21 tracks and is a Blizzard Gear exclusive edition. This exclusive edition has been produced as a limited run - so get it before it is gone!

Music composed by Russell Brower, Derek Duke, Glenn Stafford, Jason Hayes, and Neal Acree. Album design by Ryan Brinkerhoff.

  • Limited Edition
  • 31.5 x 31.5 x 1 cm
  • Vinyl
  • Officially Licensed

Track List

1 Wrath of the Lich King (Main Title)
2 Dragons’ Rest
3 Arthas, My Son (Cinematic Intro)

4 Path of Tears
5 Crystalsong
6 Dalaran
7 God Hunters
8 Forged in Blood

9 Mountains of Thunder
10 Secrets Long Forgotten
11 The Kalu’ak
12 The Eye of Eternity
13 Garden of Life
14 The Culling

15 Howling Fjord
16 Rise of the Vrykul
17 Borean Tundra
18 Totems of the Grizzlemaw
19 The Wrath Gate
20 Angrathar’s Shadow
21 Assault on New Avalon